S35mm  KineRAW-S35 is a Super35mm sized CMOS sensor camera with outstanding low light performance for HD use as well as for making DCP for projection in modern digital movie theatres where signal to noise ratio under difficult lighting conditions is very important. In the case of shooting feature motion pictures and commercials with ample lighting, the camera can be used as a normal movie camera would be for the cinematographer take advantage of the camera’s wide exposure latitude and ISO range from to get textures from silky fine gain to gritty as needed.  


KINERAW = RAW + LOOK  What the KineRAW-S35 records are 12bits RAW image data plus it makes a 3D-LUT to match the “look” used for monitoring when shooting. The wonder of KineRAW-S35 is that you can always re-process any shot using a different grade by way of just changing the 3D-LUT used for processing. Loading the 3D-LUT made by the camera for color matching, such as when using in camera ‘looks’ KineLOG/KineColor/Kine709, you can quickly intergrate footage from the KineRAW-S35 ™ with your existing Cineon ™ film log, HDTV or VFX worklows.

SLOW AND QUICK MOTION KineRAW-S35 is capable of slow and quick motion capture (overcrank and undercrank). As of overcrank/slow-mo, it supports high fps up to 100fps @ 720p when in S35 framing mode; and fps up to 60fps @2K and 1080p when in S16 crop framing mode. As of undercrank/quick-mo, the lowest fps is down to 6fps under current firmware. You can set any custom sensor fps between lowest and highest fps, the accuracy is 0.001fps, while recording fps is set by project fps in the camera. It provides much more possibilities over fixed fps like 24, 25, 30fps.

SPORT MODE   KineRAW-S35 features sport mode which reduces rolling effect greatly, seems like global shutter. KineRAW-S35 employs state-of-art CMOS sensor, which is rolling shutter type, then suffers some rolling effect. Sport Mode is designed to alleviate the rolling greatly, and make KineRAW-S35 handle quick movement shootings, like handheld, shots on shoulder, documentary style. The footages would be turned into Cineform RGB444 mob after KineStation transcoding.

CINEFORM RAW  The KineRAW-S35 can record the Cineform ™ as compressed raw using very high quality wavelet compression: visually lossless, and making work-flow more efficient. The famous films like Oscar winner Slumdog Millionaire were acquired by CineForm RAW compression for most images, and also the 127 hours. Cineform codec is cross-platform: run on both MAC and Windows smoothly and efficiently. Nearly all commercial editing tools and grading tools like Final Cut Pro, Premiere, Speedgrade, Resolve, Scratch etc. support Cineform very well.

CINEMADNG  CinemaDNG ™ recording gives you maximum image quality and license free archive of your shots as “Digital Negative” that can be processed any way you like and be archived in an “open file format” that can be accessed and supported for all time to come, no matter what happens. As was mentioned the KineRAW-S35 ™ can record CinemaDNG ™ and Cineform ™ at the same time, so you can archive the CinemaDNG ™ frames should they be needed later, and use the Cineform ™ for faster work-flow now.

QUICK INTERCHANGEABLE LENS MOUNT  KineRAW-S35 uses Short FFD KineMount (Sub PL mount) with mount adapters to support various lens mounts, including standard PL mount, Canon EF mount (Active, Iris-controlled) and Nikon F mount, even OCT-19, B4 mount. If you have a 35mm move camera now you can ask us about having custom adapters made in addition to our stock adapters, and protect your investment in great glass. For those on a budget, other lenses made for DSLR can give good HD or DCP results when used near their prime stop.

S16mm MODE S16mm mode is designed to use the centre of image sensor which is 4K S35mm sensor in KineRAW-S35 to match S16mm frame size. Since it is 4K S35mm sensor, it turns into 2K when cropped in S16mm mode. In this S16mm mode, you can use S16mm PL cine lens, even the broadcast B4 mount lens, to shoot in 2K RAW image, with less rolling effect, and overcrank to 60fps@2K RAW.

SDI & HD DIGITAL PORTS  KineRAW-S35 outputs monitoring signal as 1080p/720p through two SDI and One HD digital port, so that you can use compatible third-party EVF like Cineroid EVF/ZacutoEVF, small field monitor like SmallHD monitors and broadcast monitor with SDI input like Zunzheng Monitor. For focusing, the camera’s zoom function can be Full/100%/200%, and even 800% to make focusing job easier. The in-camera waveform monitor and zebra can monitor the RAW signal or “look” LUT so that it helps you better exposure and avoid over-exposure.

DOUBLE RECORD MODE KineRAW-S35 provides much safer recording mode as Double Record Mode in new firmware, since KineRAW-S35 has two 2.5′ SSD slots. KineRAW-S35 can record same footage into two separate SSDs, then you can get two copies of footage naturally when shooting. Obviously, it is very important and convenient for shooting on critical scenes like film, TV and talk.

KineRAW-S35 is a great tool for 35mm like Cinematography while still being self-contained and portable. Its option for using real 35mm PL mount movie camera lenses or Other DSLR lens gives you the DOF that says “Cinema” in your HD and DCP productions. The value and flexibility you get from the KineRAW-S35 lets you put more of your production budget into what goes in front of the camera. It’s a serious film-making tool with real Digital Cinema Camera features at a price within reach.


Note: All trademarks mentioned belong to their respective trade mark holders and companies, and are not necessarily affiliated with our company and may not endorse our products or the use of their products with our products.

CODECS AND FRAME RATE
Codec Resolution Frame Rate Recording Time Over 64GB KineMAG Recording Time Over 130Wh Battery
Cineform RAW 1024x576 96 50min@96fps 3.8hr
1280x720 47.952,48,50,59.94,60,96,100 70min@48fps
1920x1080 23.976,24,25,29.97,30 48*, 50*, 60* 70min@24fps
2048x1080 23.976,24,25,29.97,30 48*, 50*, 60* 70min@24fps
CinemaDNG 1024x576 96 10min@96fps 4.5hr
1280x720 47.952,48,50,59.94,60,96,100 13min@48fps
1920x1080 23.976,24,25,29.97,30 48*, 50*, 60* 13min@24fps
2048x1080 23.976,24,25,29.97,30 48*, 50*, 60* 12min@24fps

Notes: 1. *Works in S16 Mode. 2. Frame Rate can be adjusted as 6~MAX fps, step accuracy of 0.001fps


TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION
Camera Type S35mm Film-Style Digital Cinema Camera
Sensor Type S35mm Format CMOS
Lens Mount Short-FFD KineMount (Sub-PL Mount) Mouting Adapters: Support Various Mounts Lens:
  1. K2PL: Support PL Mount lens
  2. K2F: Support Nikon™ F Mount lens
  3. K2EF: Support Canon™ EF mount lens
  4. K2B4: Support B4 Lens with Zoom
  5. K2OCT19: For OCT-19 Lens
Record Formats Mode Codec Output
True RAW CinemaDNG 12bits
Compressed RAW Cineform RAW 12bits with KineLOG
Record Resolution &Crop Factor vs S35 Film 2K Full HD HD
2048x1080 1920x1080 1280x720
0.95x0.7 0.95x0.65 0.7x0.5
Record Media 2.5' SSD with x2 slots
Monitoring HDMI VF Port HD-SDIx2 * VF, N/A now
1080p/720p 1080p/720p 1080p/720p
Dynamic Range >13 f-stops
ISO Max Exposure Base MAX
80 800 20480 * EI ISO may not be accurate
Shutter Angle 0.7°~358°
Sync Function Tally, AutoSlate, Beeper, Trigger, SMPTE LTC, 3D/Multi-cam Sync
LUT Preset: KineLOG/Kine709/KineColor, Support User-Defined LUT
Audio Capture LINE-IN with XLR3x2
Power DC IN Consumption *LiveView/CinemaDNG Rec/Cineform Rec@Typical Case, no SDI output
7~19V 24/29/36W
Weight (Only Body) 3.7Kg *Only Body, no Handgrip, no SSD
Size (WxHxL, mm) 130x150x275 *Without projections
Operating Temp 0°C to +40°C

Note: 1. ALL SPECIFICATIONS SHOWN ARE PRELIMINARY AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE; 2. Any other trade marks belong to their respective owners.



Sensor Framing Options

KineRAW-S35′s native frame is 4K S35mm which can be cropped into 2K S16mm in one second, and you get many options on framing: choose 2K S35mm (in-camera binned) image output and also 2K S16mm image output (crop mode). For 2K S35mm frame, DSLR lens and PL cine lens are used; for 2K S16mm frame, B4 mount lens and even S16mm cine PL mount lens are reborn to work for you. KineMOUNT to B4 and PL mounting adapters built in steel handle heavy PL lens and B4 mounting lens easily. At same time, it powers the zoom servo motor.


Recording Codec

KineRAW-S35 features two great RAW options: Cineform RAW and CinemaDNG, choose one or both based on your post-workflow. From the frontend, there is no difference, but the speed of consuming SSD in CinemaDNG is much faster than Cineform.




Accurate Automatic WB

KineRAW provides accurate Automatic WB, so that you can deal with complicated lighting environment easily. Just use grey card or white card before lens, to set the WB accurately instantly. KineRAW would save the parameter into camera for later usage. Besides, KineRAW has two options for white-balance list: simple list and complete list. The complete list contains a long list for different lighting and different WB value (step is 50K) . For most cases, an appropriate WB setting you could find to match your condition.

Sport Mode

KineRAW-S35 features sport mode which reduces rolling effect greatly, seems like global shutter. Sport Mode is designed to make KineRAW-S35 handle quick movement shootings, like handheld, shots on shoulder, documentary style.



Slow and Quick Motion

KineRAW-S35 is capable of slow and quick motion capture (overcrank and undercrank). As of overcrank/slow-mo, it supports high fps up to 100fps @ 720p when in S35 framing mode; and fps up to 60fps @2K and 1080p when in S16 crop framing mode. As of undercrank/quick-mo, the lowest fps is down to 6fps under current firmware. You can set any custom sensor fps between lowest and highest fps, the accuracy is 0.001fps, while recording fps is set by project fps in the camera. It provides much more possibilities over fixed fps like 24, 25, 30fps.


EI and ISO

EI/ISO is a setting on capture abilit of Image Sensor. KineRAW™ can config in three ways: EI to match film camera setting; ISO to match general camera setting, even Advanced mode to set highlight level and ISO at the same time.




Double Record Mode

KineRAW-S35 provides much safer recording mode as Double Record Mode in new firmware, since KineRAW-S35 has two 2.5′ SSD slots. KineRAW-S35 can record same footage into two separate SSDs, then you can get two copies of footage naturally when shooting. Obviously, it is very important and convenient for shooting on critical scenes like film, TV and talk.


Smart Playback

KineRAW-S35 can playback/delete clips recorded in SSD quickly in smart way. You can check the waveform, histogram and Zoom focusing when playback, like you do in live view.



Advanced Waveform

KineRAW-S35 has waveform in-camera: you don’t need to buy monitor with waveform. Using waveform, cameraman can judge exposure quickly and accurately. The difference between KineRAW and other camera is that KineRAW has two ways to examine the exposure: just RAW data or RAW+LUT data. RAW data is what sensor sees directly; and RAW+LUT data is more like human eyes, in waveform and histogram.


Real 3D Shots

KineRAW-S35 can take real 3D shots. Just one SYNC cable to connect two KineRAW-S35 SYNC port, set up Master and Slave instantly. 3D SYNC means: Scan sync, frame sync and time code sync, less than 5uS of mismatch!



Histogram with Tick Mark

KineRAW-S35 integrate not only histogrm, but also special tick mark. The tick mark has two ticks: one is grey, the other is white. That means 18% grey and 90% white respectively. The exposure level would lie on the grey or white tick if you use 18% grey card or 90% white card before camera, and set ISO, Iris and shutter time accurately, based on lightmeter. Like waveform, histogram also shows RAW or RAW+LUT data automatically.

ZOOM

KineRAW-S35 provides Zoom to help focusing: full, 100%, 200%, 800%. Just press the Zoom button to toggle zoom ratio quickly. Zoom to 800% provides an interesting focusing signal: aliasing clear means focusing right.



Smart FAN Control

KineRAW-S35 has in-camera fan to cool the camera itself and make camera work well in stable condition. Fan generates noise. You can choose Record Stop in Fan setting to make FAN stop works temporarily: Fan works when live view; Stops when recording begins so that it is totally quiet when recording. It is very important in quiet environment, and sensitive to any audible noise.

Framing Ratio: 2.39:1

KineRAW supports 2.39:1 liveview and recording natively, besides 2K and 1080p resolution. 2.39:1 is DCI flat standard, which is often used in short film and cinema projection.



Anamorphic Lens

If you have anamorphic lens and want to give super wide effect, KineRAW camera can fullfil the dream. KineRAW-S35 supports anamorphic lens in live view and playback, just setting the display ratio according to your anamorphic ratio. For example, you will get 3K: 1K image effect if you use 1.5:1 anamorphic lens in 2K shots. All you have to do is set the anamorphic ratio in configure menu.


Upgrade Firmware in One Minutes

KineRAW functions more than just a data table, by updating firmware. Updating firmware is easy and quick: less one minute, the update job is done.



Iris-Control on EF Lens

KineRAW-S35 supports majority of lens with iris-control as soon as you buy active EF mounting adapter. KineRAW displays Iris number and tune it directly. Also you can just disable electronic active EF mounting adapter so that protects it from all-metal lens backend. Check the compatible lens white list.

EF Lens Compatible White-List

EF lens compatibility




[/row]

S35mm KineRAW-S35是一个使用超35毫米尺寸的CMOS传感器的数字摄影机,使得你可以使用主流的高画质PL电影镜头,或者性价比很高、保有量很大的相机镜头,而不用担心画幅的问题。同时,该传感器具有很好的低光性能,既可以适合高清应用,也可以用在有现代数字影院播放需求的应用中。在电影长片/广告的拍摄中,可以按照严格的RAW流程进行前期拍摄;而在缺乏足够的光源环境中比如记录片,可以使用低光高感的配置进行拍摄。

KineRAW = RAW + LOOK  KineRAW-S35记录的内容是12比特的RAW数据和拍摄时选择的LUT/Look文件(两种RAW都是12比特),RAW数据是中间编码,而LUT文件则可以在后期处理的时候进行更换和选择,所以12比特的RAW和3D LUT/Look非常适合于后期处理,传感器的高宽容度也得到了最大程度的保留,可以把拍摄的素材轻松的制作成不同的风格,使得后期处理变得自如而富有效率。调色师可以直接从RAW进行调色,也可以按照Rec709的快速直接输出。

升降格 KR本身具有升格能力,在S35模式下,720p 100fps;在S16模式下(剪裁),2K和1080p都能够到60fps。KR本身也具有降格能力,最低帧率为6fps。而帧率则可以在最低帧率6fps和支持的最高帧率之间,任意设置Sensor的帧率,精度为0.001fps。记录的时候则按照项目帧率来记录(比如25fps)。这样你可以轻松的实现快动作和慢动作,为你提供更多的技术手段来实现你想要表达的镜头语言。

运动模式   KR-S35 虽然采用CMOS图像传感器,本身具有果冻效应,但是同时具有适合拍摄激烈运动画面的运动模式(S35 Sport),特别是在肩扛、手持、快速摇移、纪实风格的镜头拍摄的时候。在运动模式下,CMOS果冻效应会大幅降低,使得在捕捉快速动态影像的时候,甚至有全局快门的感觉。运动模式下捕捉的画面,经过KineStation输出为Cineform RGB444。

Cineform RAW  KineRAW-S35可以选择Cineform RAW,这几乎是唯一的跨平台支持非常好的中间编码,适度的压缩比使得图像的画质几乎没有受到任何影响,同时具有RAW的特性。奥斯卡最佳影片和最佳摄影 贫民窟的百万富翁 的大部分画面拍摄都是Cineform,127小时也是。 几乎所有编辑和调色软件都支持Cineform RAW。Cineform RAW可以在一台i3-CPU的笔记本上流畅的剪辑和进行一级校色,完全实时无需渲染。有效降低后期制作的成本。

CinemaDNG   KineRAW-S35还能够提供真正的RAW全带宽无压缩的数据,记录格式为CinemaDNG文件序列,仿若胶片。完全无压缩的RAW数据,意味着理论上最高的画质。该格式能够适合于基于CinemaDNG的后期工作流程,比如基于ACR 照片级RAW处理的调色能力。CinemaDNG也开始得到主流剪辑平台Premiere和Davinci Resolve的支持。随着存储成本的降低,CinemaDNG也会得到更广泛的应用。

快速可换卡口  KineRAW-S35使用超短法兰距的KineMount卡口,从而使得能够实现对N种卡口的支持,各种卡口的支持,就意味着N种镜头的支持:PL卡口,佳能EF卡口(可调光圈),尼康F卡口,OCT-19卡口,广播级的B4卡口。租用电影级别的标准PL卡口镜头,给出35mm的景深,得到真正的电影风格。对于低预算的制作而言,使用众多的数码单反镜头来实现高清或者DCP的创作。

S16mm模式 S16mm模式即为只让4K S35mm Sensor利用其中间的2K S16mm的画幅去捕捉动态影像。在S16mm模式下,Sensor能够以更高的速度进行拍摄升格,全高清1080p能够升格至60fps。同时果冻效应也大幅减弱。还能够兼容S16mm的电影镜头(PL卡口),甚至B4卡口的广播镜头,没有暗角:意味着你的B4卡口的广播镜头也能够拍摄2K的RAW画面了。

双路3G SDI以及高清数字接口  KineRAW-S35通过高清数字接口以及两路3G SDI到监视器输出为1080p/720p信号源,使得在1080p/720p的监视器上,能够点对点/200%/800%的现场监看,也使得对焦工作更加轻松;同时还支持套用不同的LUT在现场进行色彩的监看。机身内置的斑马条+波形监视器,可以直接观测RAW数据处于波形图的位置、也可以观测加载了 LUT的数据,使得摄影师能够更好的把握曝光、避免过曝。

双录制  KineRAW-S35具有两个SSD卡槽,不仅方便更换SSD,同时还提供足够安全的双录制模式:素材能够同时记录在两张SSD里面;意味着你可以用一张KineMAG SSD作为录制盘,一张消费级的SSD作为备份盘,当拍摄重要画面的时候,你使用双录制模式,就自动录制了两份素材。天然的大幅提高了素材的安全性,也减少了后期备份时间。对于拍电视、电影甚至重要的采访、记录而言,都是很实用而重要的功能。

总之,KineRAW-S35是一款出色的能够进行35mm电影风格创作的工具,同时保持了拍摄和记录一体的必要的便携性。其工业标准的电气接口和工业标准的编码方式使得前期拍摄成本和后期制作成本都得到了有效的降低。它是一款价格可承受的、功能强大的、严肃的数字电影制作工具。

说明:本网站提到的所有商标隶属于各自的商标所有者或者归属公司。


拍摄时长和典型帧率
编码 分辨率 帧率 大致录制时间128GB KineMAG 大致录制时间130Wh电池
Cineform RAW 1024x576 96 50min@96fps 3.8小时
1280x720 47.952,48,50,59.94,60,96,100 140分钟@48fps
1920x1080 23.976,24,25,29.97,3048*, 50*, 60* 140分钟@24fps
2048x1080 23.976,24,25,29.97,3048*, 50*, 60* 140分钟@24fps
CinemaDNG 1024x576 96 10min@96fps 4.5小时
1280x720 47.952,48,50,59.94,60,96,100 26分钟@48fps
1920x1080 23.976,24,25,29.97,3048*, 50*, 60* 26分钟@24fps
2048x1080 23.976,24,25,29.97,3048*, 50*, 60* 24分钟@24fps

*表示在S16模式下实现。


技术参数和指标
相机类别 S35mm 数字摄影机
感光器 S35mm 4K CMOS图像传感器
卡口 短法兰距KineMount卡口(sub-PL卡口) 不锈钢KineMount转接器能够支持各种卡口的镜头:
  1. K2PL: 支持PL卡口镜头
  2. K2F: 支持尼康F卡口镜头
  3. K2EF: 支持EF卡口镜头
  4. K2B4: 支持B4镜头
  5. K2OCT19: 支持OCT-19镜头
录制格式 模式 编码 输出
True RAW CinemaDNG 12位
Compressed RAW Cineform RAW KineLOG 12位
录制分辨率对S35mm胶片的系数 2K 全高清 高清
2048x1080 1920x1080 1280x720
0.95x0.7 0.95x0.65 0.7x0.5
记录介质 双槽位 2.5寸 SSD
监看 高清数字接口 VF 端口 SDIx2 * VF暂时没有
1080p/720p 1080p/720p 1080p/720p
宽容度 >13 stops
ISO 最大曝光 基准 最大
80 800 20480 * EI ISO可能不精确
快门角度 0.7°~358°
同步 Tally, 自动打板, 蜂鸣器, 触发器, SMTPE 时码, 3D/多机拍摄
LUT 预设: KineLOG/Kine709/KineColor,支持用户自定义LUT
声音 双卡侬:LINE-IN
电源 DC IN 功耗 *取景/录制True RAW/录制Cineform RAW@典型情况, 不带SDI输出
7~19V 24/29/36W
重量(仅机身, Kg) 3.7 *不包含配件部分
尺寸 (WxHxL, mm) 130x150x275 *不包含凸起部分
工作环境温度 0°C to +40°C

此处出现的所有指标皆为初步的,如有更改,不另行通知。Cineform™ 是Go-Pro™ 公司的一个商标。



Sensor幅面选择  

KR-S35原生画幅为4K S35mm。你既可以选择2K S35mm输出,也可以选择2K S16mm输出。选择后者可以让沉睡的B4镜头以及S16电影镜头完美复活。KineMOUNT转接B4,获得高强度的机械性能,扣接沉重的B4镜头,同时能为B4镜头供电。4K S35mm sensor,裁剪为2K的S16,一秒钟变为2K S16的电影机,而且1080p50fps。


录制格式 

根据后期流程以及要求,进行选择两种拍摄格式:Cineform和CinemaDNG。两种录制格式在前期看来没有任何区别,只是CinemaDNG消耗SSD速度是Cineform RAW的4~5倍。




自动对白 

首先KR内置两种色温列表选择:精简列表和完全列表,对于大部分场景而言,在完全列表里面总可以选择一个匹配当前色温的选项(以50K步进)。当内置的色温列表不能满足拍摄现场的光线环境的时候,用户只需要用灰卡或者白卡进行自动对白即可。把灰卡放在摄影机前面,KR会自动进行白平衡校正,把获得的白平衡参数自动写入自定义色温列表。以后仍然可以调用这个自定义色温列表,非常方便快捷。

运动模式   

KR-S35具有适合拍摄激烈运动画面的运动模式,CMOS果冻效应会大幅降低,使得在捕捉快速动态影像的时候,甚至有全局快门的感觉。运动模式下捕捉的画面,后期KineStation把运动模式的素材转换为Cineform YUV444。



升降格  

允许在最低帧率6fps和支持的最高帧率之间,任意设置Sensor的帧率,精度为0.001fps。记录的时候则按照项目帧率来记录(比如25fps)。在S16mm幅面下,你可以任意实现6~50fps@1080p。在S35mm幅面下,你可以任意实现6~100fps@720p,或者6~30fps@2K。这样你可以轻松的实现快动作和慢动作,为你提供更多的技术手段来实现你想要表达的镜头语言。


EI和ISO 

EI/ISO就是对Sensor捕捉光的一种设置。KineRAW™能够配置三种方式:匹配电影机的EI模式,适合光照一般的ISO模式,甚至可以自行设定高光档位以及ISO的高级模式。




双录制 

KineRAW-S35具有两个SSD卡槽,不仅方便更换SSD,同时还提供足够安全的双录制模式:素材能够同时记录在两张SSD里面;意味着你可以用一张KineMAG SSD作为录制盘,一张消费级的SSD作为备份盘,当拍摄重要画面的时候,你使用双录制模式,就自动录制了两份素材。天然的大幅提高了素材的安全性,也减少了后期备份时间。对于拍电视、电影甚至重要的采访、记录而言,都是很实用而重要的功能。


实时回放

KineRAW能够快速的对SSD里面的素材进行回放和删除。回放的时候,你还可以进行放大对焦来进行焦点检查,还可以利用波形图和直方图来检查曝光情况,和你取景的时候一样。



灵活的波形图  

KR-S35内置了波形图,便于摄影师能够快速而理性的判断画面的曝光情况。同时,你还可以设置波形图显示的内容:显示正常色彩的波形图以及RAW数据的波形图。基于RAW数据的R/G/B三个颜色分量的亮度,分布图是sensor直接看见的红绿蓝三个颜色的亮度分布图,如果RAW数据过曝,则后期无论如何都是“死白”了。


真正3D拍摄 

KR-S35能够真正的拍摄3D:只需要通过一根SYNC线缆,连接两台KR-S35,就可以一秒钟设置为主机和从机,两个KineRAW的Sensor实现:时码同步、帧同步以及扫描同步,两个sensor的误差不超过5us。



带标记的直方图  

KR-S35不仅内置了直方图,还给直方图做了标记,直方图有两条竖线标记:一条是灰色的,一条是白色的,分别表示18%灰卡和90%白卡,如果在当前的光照情况下,用对摄影机配置相匹配的色温和灯光类型以及ISO值,曝光准确符合测光表,则灰卡的位置会在标记处。同样,直方图也能够显示RAW数据的分布。

放大对焦

提供了放大对焦功能:全景,100%,200%,800%。放大八倍到显示区域,因为是插值放大,所以会出现锯齿以及彩色条纹出现。当对焦实的时候,彩色条纹会变得最清晰。



风扇自动启停 

KR-S35本身自带风扇,可以为机身降温,使得摄影机处于稳定可靠的状态,但是可以选择风扇自动启停的功能:平时不录制的时候,风扇一直开着;录制的时候,风扇自动停止。这样在拾音苛刻的情况下,KR-S35可以实现完全的静音,不会干涉任何音频的录制。但是注意KR-S35在录制Cineform RAW的时候,功耗较高,要注意观察核心温度。

画幅比2.39:1  

在2K和1080p分辨率下,还原生支持2.39:1的画幅比。对于拍微电影或者以电影屏幕比为输出格式的制作而言,在前期的时候,就直接用2.39:1获得构图,加快工作流程。



支持变形镜头  

如果你有变形镜头,同时又要拍摄超宽屏效果,那么KineRAW可以支持在取景预览、回放的时候,就改变显示比例,去除变形镜头引起的挤压现象,还原真实场景。比如你使用2K模式拍摄,同时使用1.5:1的变形镜头,你在前期实际上可以获得等效3K:1K的画面效果。而你只需要在配置菜单里面设置变形镜头的参数比例即可。


一分钟升级固件  

KineRAW的功能不断增加,而升级固件则非常快捷,把下载的固件放到FAT的USB盘的根目录下,插入USB插座中,在菜单里面选择升级固件,等待1分钟左右,升级即可完成。



EF电子接圈支持  

购买了有源电子EF卡口,KR-S35就可以支持大部分EF卡口的电子光圈镜头,在机内可以显示当前的光圈值,同时可以在使用转轮直接调整光圈。同时你可以禁用电子光圈,这时候你可以放心使用带全金属转接环后口的镜头,而保护电子光圈。查看测试过的镜头列表:

EF镜头支持列表

了解KR对EF镜头兼容性


[/row]